Tuesday, January 26, 2016

[INFO] 160126 Jaejoong 2nd Album NO.X Tracklist

Release date: 16 February 2016

Good Morning Night
Love You More
Love You To Death
Good Luck
Blaming (You)
Welcome To My Wild World
All The Glitters
Although We Met Again, We Would Meet Again
Do You Know?

Currently serving his military service, Kim Jae Joong greets fans through music with his second full-length album No.X. The album contains 12 tracks in a variety of musical styles including Britpop, blues, post-grunge, hard rock, pop punk and ballads. For the album's title song Love You More, Jae Joong collaborates again with composer Tae Wan, who previously worked on JYJ's Back Seat and Kim Jun Su's "Flower."

This edition includes a photo card. This version also comes with a poster in a protective tube. Album and poster shipments may arrive at different times.

Credits: JYJ's FB + Paulisteu + yesasia
Shared by: DBSKnights

0 DBSKnights Comment:

Post a Comment