Wednesday, October 7, 2015

[INFO] 151007 Junsu released the tracklist for his new mini album 'Just Like Yesterday'


1. 꼭 어제 (Just Like Yesterday)
2. OeO
3. Midnight show
4. 토끼와 거북이 (The hare and the tortoise)
5. 비단길 (Silk Road)
6. Tarantallegra (Acoustic ver.)
7. Incredible (Acoustic ver.)
8. 꽃 Flower (Acoustic ver.)

Credits: Nate
Shared by: DBSKnights

0 DBSKnights Comment:

Post a Comment