Monday, March 9, 2009

081104 - 081215 Korean Top 50 Best Voices

jaesu Pictures, Images and Photos
Jaesu moment Pictures, Images and Photos
1. Kim Junsu
2. Kim Jaejoong

3. Seven
4. Kim Ryoewook
5. Andy lee
6. Kim Hyunjoong
7. Rian
8. Lee Minwoo
9. Park Yoochun
10. Kangta
11. Jo Kyuhyun
12. Lee Hongki
13. Jun Jin
14. Shim Changmin
15. Kim Jongkook
16. Kim Yesung
17. Shin Hyesung
18. Son Ho Young
19. Kang Daesung
20. Oh Junghyuk
21. Lee Seunggi
22. Kim Jonghyun
23. Taeyang
24. RYAN
25. Lee Donghae


1. Boa
2. Ivy
3. Dana
4. Jang Riin
5. Jang Nara
6. Park Yeeun
7. Lee Hyori
8. Park jungah
9. Solbi
10. Stephanie
11. Kim Taeyeon
12. Lee JungMin
13. Sunmi
14. Jessica
15. Bae Seulgi
16. Nam Kyuri
17. Park Bom
18. Bada
19. Min Sunye
20. Seunghyun
21. Lina
22. Joo
23. SeoHyun
24. Isuk
25. Heebon

Credits : + shineeTH +
Sharedby: Xiah-sshi + DBSKnights
JAESU Spam!!Ahahaha~ Jaesu is ♥ Pictures, Images and Photos
koizora JaeSu Pictures, Images and Photos
kiss Pictures, Images and Photos

credit: toho official+sharingyoochun + DBSKnights

I want to Hammer My Boojae!
credit : ザテレビジョンHOMME(オム)+동네방네+tvxqtw+tvxqth+stripesoflove
Shared By: DBSKnights
Kiss the Baby Sky PV
Space Shower TV
3:00- 4:00 PM (Japan Time)

Kiss the Baby Sky PV
Zoom In Super
5:20-8:00 PM
(Japan Time)

credit: amica + aizah@soompi
SharedBy: DBSKnights

Credit: DBSKnights+DNBN
Natural Looking Celebs Yoochun and Jaejoong

Sohu Kroea Mirotic Concert Talk cut

Jaejoong - SM Town Concert

Changmin - SM Town Concert

Junsu - SM Town Concert

Yunho - Concert Video Shoot

Credits: DNBN + DBSKnights

Credits: as Tagged + DBSKnights + DNBN
It has been a topic amongst fans after news went out that group Dong Bang Shin Ki and actress Lee Yeon Hee will be featured in Super Junior’s upcoming 3rd album.

Dong Bang Shin Ki members UKnow YunHo and Micky YooChun did a rap featuring in the song ‘Heartquake’ harmonising perfectly with a vocals of Super Junior member Kyu Hyun, Ryeo Wook and Ye Sung.

Lee Yeon Hee will also be featured in the song ‘Club No.1′. Meanwhile, the album include 12 songs in total. The album also include the participation of many famous composers like Kenzie and Yoo Yeong Jin. Fly To The Sky member HwanHee and Jo Joon Yeong had also composed the song ‘Let’s not….’ together.

Super Junior will have their comeback stage on KBS Music Bank on 13th March.

source: kbites
Sharedby: DBSKnights

Let's Support DBSK friends! SUper Junior!

I love the song!

FileName: 090308 PATI-PATI [DBSKnights]
DL Link: mediafire

Credits: DBSKnights + murasakiHashidoi